Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders' New Album 'Get The Money' Is Out Now

It's New Music Friday and I can't wait to listen to Get The Money, the new album from Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders! Taylor has his band and a bunch of friends guest starring on the songs, including Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Roger Taylor, Chrissie Hynde, Perry Farrell, Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson, Joe Walsh and LeAnn Rimes. That's quite a lineup!

There haven't been any show announcements yet but we'll keep a watch out for those. Make sure you spend quality time with Taylor's record, Get The Money, and here's the new video for "I Really Blew It".

ALT 99.3 · Central PA's Alternative Rock

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel